logo Lester Prairie High School Lester Prairie High School

Basketball: Boys Junior High Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 04-19-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Le Sueur-Henderson  Le Sueur-Henderson High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Belle Plaine Schools  Lester Prairie High School

Gym
 
     
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Norwood Young America  Norwood-Young America High School
 
3:35PM     
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Spectrum High School  Lester Prairie High School

Gym
 
     
 
7th Grade only (Spectrum has one team)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Spectrum High School  Spectrum Middle School
 
5:00PM     
 
8th Grade only
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East Elementary School
 
3:20PM     
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Le Center High School
 
2:45PM     
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Le Sueur-Henderson  Lester Prairie High School

Gym
 
     
 
7th Grade 5:15 8th Grade 6:15
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Belle Plaine Schools  Belle Plaine High School
 
3:10PM     
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Le Center High School
 
2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Norwood Young America  Lester Prairie High School

Gym
 
     
 
7th Grade 5:15 8th Grade 6:15
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Joes Waconia  St. Joes Waconia
 
3:10PM     
 
7th Grade 4:00 8th Grade 5:00
Game  4:15PM  Tri-City United  Lester Prairie High School

Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Sibley East  Sibley East Elementary School
 
3:20PM     
 
7th Grade 4:15 8th Grade 5:15