logo Lester Prairie High School Lester Prairie High School

Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-19-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Jan 4, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 12:30PM-2:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:15PM-7:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:15PM-7:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:15PM-7:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-5:05PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 2:00PM-3:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 4:25PM-5:35PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 2:45PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 7:30PM-9:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 1:00PM-2:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 6:30PM-8:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 1:00PM-2:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 7:30PM-9:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 1:00PM-2:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 4:45PM-6:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
  Basketball - Boys Practice 9-12 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym