logo Lester Prairie High School Lester Prairie High School

Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-19-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 5:00PM-6:30PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 4:40PM-5:40PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 6:30PM-8:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:50PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:00PM-4:00PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:20PM-4:20PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
  Basketball - Practice 7-8 Boys 3:00PM-4:15PM    Lester Prairie High School - Gym